Global Gate For Recruitment - About Us


About Us

Global Gate For recruitment was founded to meet the needs of the private sector to provide brokerage services in the recruitment of home employees of both sexes for many nationalities and various professions as stated in the Ministry of Labor and Social Development and we always work on the rapid delivery and provide the best services in the field of home employment.

We are committed to building trust with customers in order to ensure that we comply with the highest standards of quality and national laws in constant cooperation with "MUSANED" of the Office of Recruitment and the Ministry of Labor and Social Development. Our main concern is sustainability to meet the current needs to build a better environment and to achieve the best employment opportunities for home employees and contribute to future generations. We aim to achieve common goals with recruitment offices and companies in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia to achieve your aspirations through your service better.

We are building a long-term partnership between us and our customers and our business to meet business needs. And to establish a culture of respect between the worker and the employer for their rights and what they must according to the teachings of our true Islamic religion and our authentic Arab culture to provide a distinct image worthy of our society at home and abroad.


Info

Global Gate For Recruitment Company is one of the leading companies in the recruitment industry.Our main mission represents in providing full outsourcing services including; consultation, proving visas, recruitment, payroll management, governmental services and many others.

Learn More
Vision

Our aim is to become the pioneer company in the field of providing the manpower services, through the credibility in providing the best integrated solutions which exceed our customers expectations by offering the manpower services at the lowest cost and in a recorded time.

Learn More
Goal

Establish a long term relationship with our customers, devoting our in-house capability and expertise in providing a professional management for human resources to the business and individuals sectors.

Learn More

بوابة العالم للاستقدام - عن الشركة


عن الشركة

تم تأسيس شركة بوابة العالم للاستقدام العالمية التي تعمل على تلبية احتياج قطاع الأفراد لتقديم خدمات التوسط في استقدام العمالة المنزلية من كلا الجنسين للعديد من الجنسيات ومختلف المهن وفق ماورد في وزارة العمل والتنمية الاجتماعية ونظل دائماً على العمل بالإنجاز السريع وتقديم أفضل الخدمات في مجال استقدام العمالة المنزلية.

نحن ملتزمون ببناء الثقة مع العملاء من أجل ضمان امتثالنا لأعلى معايير الجودة والقوانين الوطنية بالتعاون المستمر مع "مساند" من مكتب التوظيف ووزارة العمل والتنمية الاجتماعية. شاغلنا الرئيسي هو الاستدامة لتلبية الاحتياجات الحالية لبناء بيئة أفضل وتحقيق أفضل فرص العمل للعاملين في المنازل والمساهمة في الأجيال القادمة. نهدف إلى تحقيق أهداف مشتركة مع مكاتب التوظيف والشركات في المملكة العربية السعودية لتحقيق تطلعاتك من خلال خدمتك بشكل أفضل.

نعمل على بناء شراكة طويلة الأمد بيننا وبين عملائنا وعمالتنا لتلبية احتياجات العمل. ولترسيخ ثقافة الاحترام بين العامل وصاحب العمل لحقوقهما وما يتوجب عليهما وفقاً لتعاليم ديننا الإسلامي الحنيف وثقافتنا العربية الأصيلة لتقديم صورة متميزة تليق بمجتمعنا في الداخل والخارج


معلومات

شركة البوابة العالمية للتوظيف هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال التوظيف. تتمثل مهمتنا الرئيسية في تقديم خدمات الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية كاملة بما في ذلك ؛ التشاور ، وإثبات التأشيرات ، والتوظيف ، وإدارة الرواتب ، والخدمات الحكومية وغيرها الكثير.

Learn More
الرؤيا

أن نصبح الشركة الرائدة في مجال تقديم حلول متكاملة للموارد البشرية بما يتجاوز توقعات عملاؤنا من خلال تقديم خدماتنا بالاعتماد على الجودة و الاحترافية والقيمة المضافة.

Learn More
الهدف

إقامة علاقة طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا ، وتكريس قدرتنا الداخلية وخبرتنا في توفير إدارة محترفة للموارد البشرية لقطاع الأعمال والأفراد.

Learn More